infantcare NannyMei - Childcare Service Provider in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

infantcare NannyMei

Renforth Dr at Eglinton Ave West South Side, Toronto, ON, Canada


Service Area
20 (km)
24 Hour Emergency Service
Support and guidance as a new parent with newborn?
Loving, nurturing regular part-time or short-term childcare, flexible 1-3X/week (days or overnight)?
Evening or overnight help?
Occasional or on-call: evening, overnight, or weekend needs care?

Parents: I am not available for any before or after school care only

I adore children, impacting lives, and seeing the potential in young people. I also love making a difference in being part of their lives and understanding their world, possibly adding insight or a different perspective.

. Infant toddler Nanny extraordinaire - informed supportive inspiring; clear English speaker
. experienced and comfortable in caring for children with reflux, allergies or food sensitivities, eczema and skin conditions
. event or destination site travel nanny
. new mommy coach
. can assist with sleep training

I am attentive, caring, reliable, cheerful, mature, patient, young at heart, fun-loving, intuitive, a non-smoker, non-alcohol drinker, and natural health holistic minded. For over 15 years (part-time or on-call) I have cared for children of all ages, from many different nationalities. I specialize in, and adore infants. I have attended to newborns freshly arrived home from the hospital, and have been an overnight nanny. In addition, as a sole support Mom working in corporate leadership, I raised four children of my own, who are all grown now and independent in their own careers.

Ideally, you are proactive progressive parents who live in central or south Etobicoke, or close to a subway stop in the Bloor West area. I am First Aid - CPR certified, food handling and WHMIS safety trained, and have national police check clearance.

I look forward to speaking with you soon. Please provide details of your needs schedule, start date, and pay rates - budget. Include your location, and full contact information. All sincere responses will be contacted promptly.

- M -

. Moms Helping Moms newborn care educator: visiting support worker 2 years
. Have looked after children of various ages, from many different nationalities
. Taught ESL (English Second Language) and Literacy Education
. I am a non-smoker, looking to work for same

Hobbies & Interests: Reading and going to the library, listening to uplifting music, nature and outdoors, going for walks, exploring, interactive educational games, inspirational movies, going to community drop in or programs, baby sign language advocate, willing to work with parents on routine schedule. Community-minded, an active volunteer.
Age Groups: Newborn (up to 12 months), Toddler (1-3), Early School Age (4-6 years); Primary School Age. Personal Assistant to business professionals many years. Over 2 years elder care.

Has Own Transportation or use TTC
Drivers License
Non smoker
Comfortable with small pets
First Aid Certification
CPR Certification
Food Handling / WHMIS safety trained
Able to travel
Laundry – fold and put away

Comfortable looking after up to 2 children at a time
Some experience with twins

Related replies only please. **Your focus is need for a part-time caregiver or new parent support.**
Thank you for taking the time to read this posting. I do not represent any agency or group, but will gladly work for one if an employer is a match. It is whether your requirements are a match for scheduling. Thank you.

Services Offered

Service Type
Childcare, Nanny, Babysitter
Average Rating: